Latest News

Tim Richards
Tim Richards President

Email: Something Fun:  Is he serious or is he kidding Favorite Quote: "Better to burn out than to rust out" Hometown: Miami, FL Birthday : 12/19/1957 Words ...read more

Kit Bunger
Kit Bunger Vice President / Boys Team Contact

Email: kit.bunger@lisgym.com     Hometown: Littleton, Colorado Birthday : April 15th Favorite Movie : Bourne Series Scholastic Background and/or eperience with children: Graduated from Lipscomb University in 1980 with ...read more

Debbie Williams
Debbie Williams Business Manager

Something Fun: Water Skiing Hometown: BETHEL, OHIO Birthday : MARCH 23 Words that Describe You: Energetic, organized and loyal.  Favorite Movie : Anything with Kevin Costner  If I were King/...read more

Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith Gym Manager / Girls Rec Director

Email: Jeremy.smith@lisgym.com Something Fun:  I'm a jack of all trades, and a master of none. Favorite Quote: What ever floats your boat, ...read more

Let It Shine Staff
Ben Satterfield Boys Team Director / Cheer Tumble Director / Homeschool Director

Email: ben.satterfield@lisgym.com Something Fun: Rocky Top! Favorite Quote: Aim for the moon and you will fall amongst the stars Hometown: Madisonville TN Birthday: September, 28th Words that ...read more

Matt Baker
Matt Baker Girls Team Director

Email: matt.baker@lisgym.com Something Fun:  Favorite Quote: "Do not practice until you get it right, practice until you can't get it wrong" Hometown: ...read more

Courtney Loe
Courtney Loe Tramp & Tumble Team Director

Email: Courtney.loe@lisgym.com Hometown: Brentwood , TN (born in Austin, TX) Words best to describe you: Busy, Competitive, Hard Working Scholastic background and/or experience with children: B.S. ...read more

Let It Shine Staff
Jacque Behrendt Pre - Recreational Director

Email: Jacque.Behrendt@lisgym.com Something Fun: I've lived in 6 different states Favorite Quote: James 1:12 "Blessed is the one who perseveres under trial because, having stood the test, that ...read more

Leigh Ann St. Arnold
Leigh Ann St. Arnold Little Shiners Club Director

Email: leighann.starnold@lisgym.com Something Fun:  Coach Zan, making kindergarten a SNAP! Favorite Quote: "you are who Christ says you are" Neil T Anderson Hometown:&...read more

Let It Shine Staff
Let It Shine Staff
Kyra Upshur Office Manager / Pre-team Director

Email: kyra.upshur@lisgym.com Something Fun: Was a stunt double for Vivica A Fox, and am the 2nd oldest out of ten children Favorite Quote: In all thing ...read more

Tanner Thomas Richards
Tanner Thomas Richards Boys Recreational Program Director; Facility Manager

Email: tanner.richards@lisgym.com Something Fun:  "coach T: If he's with you, you are where you wanna be." Favorite Quote: "Tybalt, the reason that ...read more

Jaime Prince
Jaime Prince Director: Shining Stars and XCEL

email: jprince@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: Attitude is a choice. Think positive thoughts daily. Believe in yourself. – Pat Summitt Hometown: Murfreesboro, TN Birthday : April 21st 1990 Favorite Movie : anything Disney! ...read more

Let It Shine Staff
Katie Ash Cheer Squad Director

Email: catie.ash@lisgym.com Favorite Quote:"We must be global Christians with a global vision because our God is a global God." - John Stott Hometown: Bridgeport, Illinois Birthday : 03/31/1995 ...read more

Let It Shine Staff
Jeremy Morvai Boys Team Director

Something fun:  Rock Climbing and Sky diving Favorite Quote: You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take Hometown: Cincinnati, Ohio Birthday: July, 18  1978 Words that Describe Me: ...read more

Let It Shine Staff
Morgan Greener Ninja Warrior Director

Morgan.Greener@lisgym.com Something Fun: I played for the International Baseball Team of Thailand Favorite Quote: “Life's not a spectator sport. If watchin' is all you're ...read more

Let It Shine Staff
Chris Adair Trampoline and Tumbling Rec Director

Email:  Chris.adair@lisgym.com   Favorite Quote: Chance favors those who are most prepared. Hometown: Nashville, TN Birthday : 9-23-1984 Words that Describe You: Whitty, funny, sporty, quick, ...read more