Latest News

Tim Richards
Tim Richards President

Favorite Quote: “Better to burn out than to rust out.” Hometown: Miami, FL Birthday: December 19th Best Piece of Advice You’ve Received: Find out your gifting, ...read more

Kit Bunger
Kit Bunger Vice President / Boys Team Contact

Email: kit.bunger@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: Hometown: Littleton, CO Birthday: April 15th Best Piece of Advice You’ve Received: Favorite Things: Background / Experience:  I did 4 years of ...read more

Debbie Williams
Debbie Williams Business Manager

Favorite Quote: “Don't complain about something that you don't have a vision to change.” Hometown: Bethel, OH Birthday: March 23rd Personal Skill You Use the Most: ...read more

Jeremy Smith
Jeremy Smith Gym Manager / Girls Rec Director

Email: Jeremy.smith@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: “Whatever floats your boat sinks your ship.” Hometown: Nashville, TN Birthday: June 21st Personal Skill You Use the Most: Communication ...read more

Ben Satterfield
Ben Satterfield Cheer Tumble Director

Email: ben.satterfield@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: “Aim for the moon and you will fall amongst the stars.” Hometown: Madisonville, TN Birthday: September 28th Personal Skill You Use ...read more

Matt Baker
Matt Baker Girls Team Director

Email: matt.baker@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: “Do not practice until you get it right, practice until you can’t get it wrong!” Hometown: Old Hickory, ...read more

Courtney Loe
Courtney Loe Tramp & Tumble Team Director

Email: Courtney.loe@lisgym.com Favorite Quote:  "Calm your crazy." Hometown: Brentwood , TN (born in Austin, TX) Birthday:  July 30th Personal Skill You Use the Most: Throwing the ...read more

Leigh Ann St. Arnold
Leigh Ann St. Arnold Little Shiners Club Director

Email: leighann.starnold@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: “You are who Christ says you are.” Hometown: Nashville, TN Birthday: January 4th Personal Skill You Use the Most: Redirection ...read more

Kelly Boshers
Kelly Boshers Parent Child Director

Email:  Kelly.boshers@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: “Beginnings are scary. Endings are usually sad, but it's what's in the middle that counts. So, when you find ...read more

Kyra Upshur
Kyra Upshur Office Manager / Pre-team Director

Email: kyra.upshur@lisgym.com Something Fun: I was a stunt double for Vivica A Fox. I am also the 2nd oldest of 10 children. Favorite Quote: “In all things ...read more

Tanner Thomas Richards
Tanner Thomas Richards Boys Recreational Program Director; Facility Manager

Email: tanner.richards@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: "Tybalt, the reason that I have to love thee doth much excuse the appertaining rage to such a greeting: villain are I ...read more

Jaime Prince
Jaime Prince Director: Shining Stars and XCEL

email:  jaime.prince@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: “Attitude is a choice. Think positive thoughts daily. Believe in yourself.” Hometown: Murfreesboro, TN Birthday: April 21st Favorite Things: I ...read more

Jeremy Morvai
Jeremy Morvai Boys Team Director

Email:  Jeremy.morvai@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: “You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.” Hometown: Cincinnati, OH Birthday: July 18th Personal Skill You Use ...read more

Chris Adair
Chris Adair Trampoline and Tumbling Rec Director

Email:  Chris.adair@lisgym.com   Favorite Quote: “Chance favors those who are most prepared.” Hometown: Nashville, TN Birthday: September 23rd Personal Skill You Use the Most: ...read more

Natalie Owen
Natalie Owen Morning Preschool Recreational Director

Email:  Natalie.owen@lisgym.com Birthday: April 26 Favorite Quote: "A coach will impact more people in one year than the average person will in an entire lifetime." -Billy Graham &...read more

Jackie Yount
Jackie Yount Evening Preschool Recreational Director / Home School Director

Email:  jackie.yount@lisgym.com Favorite Quote: "I'd rather attempt to do something great and fail than attempt to do nothing and succeed." -Robert H Schuller. Hometown:&...read more